As part of good governance and, in compliance with the Ministry of Education regulations, the school has put in place a leadership and management structure comprised of a Board of Management and, pupils, staff and Parents and Teachers Association (PTA) representatives.


John Awiti Obiero, BED & MED (Admin & Planning), UON: Former Principal of St Mary’s Yala, Rapogi and, Kisumu Boys and, President/School Principals. John has over 30 years of experience in Education and Administration and, is currently the County Executive Committee Member / Education, Kisumu County.
Collins Ouma, BSc, MSc, PhD, MKNAS, FAAS: Full Professor in Biomedical Sciences at Maseno University, Kenya. Collins has over 15 years of experience in teaching at the University.

Paul Odundo, BED (UON), MED (University of Lagos), PhD (UON): Full Professor in Education, at the University of Nairobi. An Educationist and, Human Capital Development Specialist with over 30 years of experience in Education and teaching at the University level.

Francis Eric Wasuna, LLB, Dip in Law and, Masters in International Studies (UON): A seasoned advocate of the High Court with over 25 years of experience in private practice, providing legal advisory support
Rev Capt Joshua Opondo

Jabez Ojowa, MBA (University of Stellenbosch), BCom (Accounts), Strathmore University; CPA (K).
Wasunna Owino, BED, MA (Econ) – UON, DPhil (University of Sussex, UK): An Economist with over 25 years of experience in Education and, Management of complex International development projects.